How to import Cost Data into Google Analytics

How to import Cost Data into Google Analytics

User Photo
Vizo.tv

5 months
6 Views
Share
Want to watch this again later?
Sign in to add this video to a playlist. Login
0 0
Category:
Description:
Want to upload your Cost data from Facebook, Bing or Twitter to Google Analytics? GA gives you the ability to import data directly from the Admin section in your GA account. You need to prepare a proper formatted sheet of data and tell GA what data it entails. Then it’s ready to be uploaded.

#Import
#GoogleAnalytics
#Measure

πŸ”— Links mentioned in the video:
Google Sheets: https://www.google.com/sheets/
Cost data upload (Google): https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/2803329?hl=en

FREE Tag Manager Course: https://measureschool.com/products/free-google-tag-manager-course/?utm_source=video&utm_medium=youtube.com&utm_campaign=description

FREE Analytics Course: https://measureschool.com/products/free-google-analytics-course/?utm_source=video&utm_medium=youtube.com&utm_campaign=description

πŸŽ“ Measure Masters Membership: https://measureschool.com/products/measuremasters/?utm_source=video&utm_medium=youtube.com&utm_campaign=description

πŸ”€ GTM Copy Paste - Our Chrome extension https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/gtm-copy-paste/mhhidgiahbopjapanmbflpkcecpciffa

πŸ”΄ Attend the next FREE live workshop: https://measureschool.com/workshop/waiting-list/?utm_source=video&utm_medium=youtube.com&utm_campaign=description

πŸ“‹ Get a Google Analytics Audit: https://measureschool.com/services/google-analytics-audit/?utm_source=video&utm_medium=youtube.com&utm_campaign=description

πŸš€ Hire us: https://measureschool.com/services/?utm_source=video&utm_medium=youtube.com&utm_campaign=description

πŸ“š Recommended Measure Books: https://kit.co/Measureschool/recommended-measure-books

πŸ“· Gear we used to produce this video: https://kit.co/Measureschool/measureschool-youtube-gear

πŸ‘ FOLLOW US
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/measureschool
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/measureschool
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/measureschool

Comments:

Comment
Up Next Autoplay
>