Google Analytics Advanced Segments explained

Google Analytics Advanced Segments explained

User Photo
Vizo.tv

5 months
20 Views
Share
Want to watch this again later?
Sign in to add this video to a playlist. Login
0 0
Category:
Description:
http://measureschool.com/video/how-to-use-advanced-segments-in-google-analytics/

Custom Segments can help break down your existing traffic to give you a more relevant view of your data. In this video we take a closer look at how Advanced Segments can help you turn your data into insights.

#GoogleAnalytics
#AdvancedSegments
#Measure

https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/3123951?hl=en
https://blog.kissmetrics.com/new-google-analytics-advanced-segments/
http://www.kaushik.net/avinash/google-analytics-visitor-segmentation-users-sequences-cohorts/

FREE Tag Manager Course: https://measureschool.com/products/free-google-tag-manager-course/?utm_source=video&utm_medium=youtube.com&utm_campaign=description

FREE Analytics Course: https://measureschool.com/products/free-google-analytics-course/?utm_source=video&utm_medium=youtube.com&utm_campaign=description

πŸŽ“ Measure Masters Membership: https://measureschool.com/products/measuremasters/?utm_source=video&utm_medium=youtube.com&utm_campaign=description

πŸ”€ GTM Copy Paste - Our Chrome extension https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/gtm-copy-paste/mhhidgiahbopjapanmbflpkcecpciffa

πŸ”΄ Attend the next FREE live workshop: https://measureschool.com/workshop/waiting-list/?utm_source=video&utm_medium=youtube.com&utm_campaign=description

πŸ“‹ Get a Google Analytics Audit: https://measureschool.com/services/google-analytics-audit/?utm_source=video&utm_medium=youtube.com&utm_campaign=description

πŸš€ Hire us: https://measureschool.com/services/?utm_source=video&utm_medium=youtube.com&utm_campaign=description

πŸ“š Recommended Measure Books: https://kit.co/Measureschool/recommended-measure-books

πŸ“· Gear we used to produce this video: https://kit.co/Measureschool/measureschool-youtube-gear

πŸ‘ FOLLOW US
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/measureschool
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/measureschool
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/measureschool

Comments:

Comment
Up Next Autoplay
>