LITIGATION! (the game show) - H3H3 vs Matt Hoss

LITIGATION! (the game show) - H3H3 vs Matt Hoss

User Photo
Vizo.tv

1 year
1,055 Views
Share
Want to watch this again later?
Sign in to add this video to a playlist. Login
0 0
Category:
Description:

In 2017 a YouTube creator Matt Hoss tested the limits of Copyright Law on the platform by filing a suit against Ethan and Hila Klein that helped define what fair use looks like on the platform...I made it into a game show. Let’s see what my professor thinks of it. ---BIBLIOGRAPHY--- Copyright Law of the United States, December 2016. https://www.copyright.gov/title17/92chap5.html Hosseinzadeh v. Klein et al. United States District Court, Southern District of New York. August 23, 2017. https://www.plainsite.org/dockets/download.html?id=246410693&z=2c4cd25b ---MUSIC--- Thoener Media - TM 80s Gameshow Music (free) https://soundcloud.com/thoener-media Game Show Music - Guy Richardson Composition https://soundcloud.com/guy-richardson/game-show-music-guy-richardson ---SOUND EFFECTS--- Unfa - Applause 1 https://freesound.org/people/unfa/sounds/162760/ Zihris - Applause_encore.aif https://freesound.org/people/Zihris/sounds/324369/ Boxing Bell 1.wav - Benboncan Bell 2 - https://freesound.org/people/Benboncan/sounds/66952/ Qubodup - Woosh https://freesound.org/people/qubodup/sounds/60013/ ---STOCK VIDEO--- Radio Broadcasting Mic Button (Close) - Taylor Mefford https://www.videvo.net/video/radio-broadcasting-mic-button-(close)/3096/ Generic Bokeh - Mark Lund https://www.videvo.net/video/generic-bokeh/3621/ Party Popper Slow Motion - Beachfront https://www.videvo.net/video/party-popper-slow-motion/3843/ Confetti Falling - oasisamuel https://www.videvo.net/video/confetti-falling-/4746/ Space Warp Background - Videvo https://www.videvo.net/video/space-warp-background/129/ ---STOCK PHOTO--- Adi Goldstein - Stadium Backstage https://unsplash.com/photos/S1F7lKye4IA Rob Laughter - Durham Performing Arts Center https://unsplash.com/photos/WW1jsInXgwM ---H3H3 VIDEOS--- The Sea Monsters of YouTube - H3H3 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yRXWYrgoHg8 We're Being Sued https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fEGVOysbC8w The Big, the BOLD, the Beautiful (Re-Upload) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CXUs5FOo-JE We Won the Lawsuit https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9eN0CIyF2ok We’re Still Being Sued https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m40bWgWH8Ro ---MATT HOSS ZONE VIDEOS--- How to Be Your Own Digital Bodyguard (Cyber Security) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zT3GWRO4_0Q Bold Guy Picks Up Tough Girl https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dE6uTSrOKqU Bold Guy vs Parkour Girl https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dj4XAYhF0ok About My Lawsuit vs H3H3 (Ethan & Hila Klein Sued) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ME2E3TgLkFw The Future of the Bold Guy & Horny Tony Film Series https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YOnpxkk72j0 Matt Hoss - Fun with Extreme Hate Comments! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NSPA9FYRX94 Matt Hoss Answers Your Questions 2 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RccmqiwjKcI

Comments:

Comment
Up Next Autoplay
>